Hover over or touch on information for more information.

Find a Recruiter

Lindsay Blank, Recruiting Manager

Email: lindsay.blank@sixt.com

Phone: 786-201-8438

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/lindsayblank

info

Anne Ryczek, Lead Recruiter

Email: anne.ryczek@sixt.com

Phone: 954-874-1784

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/AnneRyczek

info

Welta Torres, Senior Recruiter

Email: Welta.st.fleur@sixt.com

Phone: 1-888-942-7498 ext. 4102

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/welta-torres-45493bb0

info

Diego Brenes, Lead Recruiter

Email: diego.brenes@sixt.com

Phone: 954-707-6446

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/diegobreneshr/

info

Sarah Tully, Junior Recruiter

Email: sarah.tully@sixt.com

Phone: 954-707-5588

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/sarah-tully-a7748b110/

info

Colin Pearce, Recruiter

Email: colin.pearce@sixt.com

Phone: 786-261-0360

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/colinp/

info

Liza Levin, Recruiter

Email: liza.levin@sixt.com

Phone: 954-727-1123

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/lizalevin/

info

Genesis Cota, Jr Recruiter

Email: genesis.cota@sixt.com

Phone: 954-319-4309

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/genesis-cota/

info

Carol Hernandez-Rodriguez, Recruiting Analyst

Email: carol.hernandez-rodriguez@sixt.com

Phone: 888-942-7498 ext. 5195

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/carol-hernandez-rodriguez-701614164/

info

Angela Boley, Recruiting Analyst

Email: angela.boley@sixt.com

Phone: 954-707-4109

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/angela-boley/

info

Find a Recruiter

How to nail an interview at Sixt:

  • Demonstrate your charisma
  • Get us to buy what you’re selling
  • Make us want to have a drink with you!

Stay up-to-date on the latest career opportunities with Sixt

Quarterly giveaway: One lucky new subscriber will receive a $100 American Express gift card!